$454 Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w/( 2) Dual 15" Speaker Musical Instruments Electronic Music, DJ Karaoke Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w Ranking TOP17 Dual 15" 2 Speaker $454 Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w/( 2) Dual 15" Speaker Musical Instruments Electronic Music, DJ Karaoke Dual,Musical Instruments , Electronic Music, DJ Karaoke,Speaker,$454,Gig,Pro,2),Karaoke,Machine,/genuflector4768129.html,System,15",Rockville,inscricoesicbsantos.com.br,w/( Dual,Musical Instruments , Electronic Music, DJ Karaoke,Speaker,$454,Gig,Pro,2),Karaoke,Machine,/genuflector4768129.html,System,15",Rockville,inscricoesicbsantos.com.br,w/( Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w Ranking TOP17 Dual 15" 2 Speaker

Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w Ranking Under blast sales TOP17 Dual 15

Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w/( 2) Dual 15" Speaker

$454

Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w/( 2) Dual 15" Speaker


Product Description

Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w/(2) Dual 15" Speakers+Wireless Mics

RPG225K KAR

Package Includes:

  • (1) Rockville RPG225K Pair Dual 15" 2000w Powered DJ Speaker System w/Bluetooth+Mic
  • (1) Rockville IPS20 Tablet/Phone Tripod Stand-Fits all Tablets+iPhone 6+Galaxy+More!
  • (1) Rockville RMC-XLR High-End Metal DJ Handheld Wired Microphone Mic w (2) Cables
  • (1) Rockville RNRMR10 10' 3.5mm 1/8" TRS to Dual RCA Cable 100% Copper
  • (1) Rockville RCDR10B 10' Dual RCA to Dual RCA Pro Audio Cable 100% Copper

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Features of RPG225K:

  • Rockville RPG225K Pair of Dual 15" Powered DJ Speaker Package with Microphone
  • 2000 Watts Peak / 1000 Watts Program / 500 Watts RMS
  • Built-in Class "AB" amplifier with amazing sound quality
  • Dual 15" long-throw woofer with 2" KSV voice coils and 51 oz magnets and non-pressed paper cones
  • 1.75" compression horn drivers for clear highs
  • Each speaker has a trolley handle and wheels making it easy to transport them
  • Controls: 5 band master equalizer, master volume, input volume, MP3 volume, mic volume, master bass, master treble
  • 2 XLR and 1/4" mic inputs with mic volume and echo controls
  • XLR and RCA line inputs
  • SpeakOn output to connect the master speaker to the slave speaker
  • XLR output to connect a subwoofer or more speakers
  • Master volume, MP3 volume, master treble, and master bass knobs
  • Amplifier clipping LED indicator
  • Cooling fan to keep the speaker from getting hot
  • Built-in Bluetooth wireless audio streaming with 60 ft range and clear streaming quality
  • USB/SD MP3 music player allows you to play back audio stored on a USB drive or SD card (with folder browsing - max 64GB)
  • FM radio built-in with manual tuning
  • LCD screen - displays MP3 functions and easy BT connectivity pairing
  • High-quality designer wireless remote control
  • Enclosures are made with exceptionally rugged, high-impact ABS
  • Power LED on rear
  • Frequency response: 45Hz - 20kHz
  • Maximum SPL @ 1W/1m: 128dB
  • 115/230 Volt Switchable for use in countries around the world!
  • Dimensions: 17.7" x 14.7" x 44" (each speaker)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Features of RMC-XLR:

  • Rockville RMC-XLR High-End Metal Handheld Wired Microphone Mic Amazing Sound!

Mic Features:

  • M-56 Cartridge
  • Full metal mic body
  • Type: dynamic
  • Neodymium magnet
  • Polar Pattern: uni-directional
  • Frequency Response: 80 - 13Khz
  • Impedance: 600 Ohms ± 30%
  • Sensitivity: -72 ± 3dB

Case Features:

  • High quality plastic carry case protects the mic during transportation
  • Comfortably holds microphone and mic cable

Cable Features:

  • XLR to ¼” Cable
  • XLR to XLR Cable
  • 10 Feet each
  • 100% OFC oxygen free copper
  • Cable delivers crystal clear distortion free signal
  • Cable is 5 MM thick with cover (22 AWG standard mic cable)
  • XLR cable connectors are very solid and durable

Mic clip Features:

  • Heavy Duty Standard Size Microphone Clip
  • Stand Mountable
  • Solid Plastic Construction with copper inside (part that screws to the mic)
  • Black Color

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Features of IPS20:

  • Rockville IPS20 Tablet/Phone Tripod Stand
  • Fits all Tablets+iPhone 6+Galaxy+More!
  • Adjustable height from 35.5" to 63"
  • Sturdy floor base
  • Stand for iPad, iPhone and other tablets and phones from 4.7" to 12.9" screen sizes
  • Fits any tablet with the width up to 9 inches - If the width of your tablet is 9 inches or under it fits in this stand
  • Adjustable mounting bracket
  • Comfortably use whether standing, sitting
  • Perfect for karaoke, speeches, presentations, and more
  • Tilts +5 degree and -5 degree for different angle viewing
  • Foldable design for easy transportation and storage
  • Holder material : ABS and rubber surface
  • Stand material : Steel tubes with powder coating

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Features of RWM1202VH:

  • Rockville RWM1202VH VHF Dual Channel Handheld Wireless Microphone System
  • Improved high performance wireless handheld microphone capsule
  • Includes transmitter with two handheld, high sensitivity, unidirectional, wireless cardioid microphones
  • Featuring a dual filter design to limit feedback and interference
  • Ultra signal stability eliminates unwanted distortion
  • Transmitter automatically links to receiver for ease of use
  • Use two handheld mics at once
  • Individual microphone volume controls
  • Rugged metal housing
  • Comfortable ergonomic composite microphone construction
  • Low power consumption for longer battery life

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Features of RNRMR10:

  • Rockville RNRMR10 3.5mm 1/8" TRS to Dual RCA Cable
  • Nickel-Plated Plugs for Rugged Durability and Efficient Signal Transfer
  • 100% Copper Conductors for Enhanced Signal Clarity
  • OFC Spiral Shields for Effective EMI and RFI Rejection and Flexibility
  • Length: 10 Ft

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Features of RCDR10B:

  • Rockville RCDR10B Black Dual Mono Right Angle RCA to Straight RCA Patch Cable
  • Dual RCA to Dual RCA
  • Nickel-Plated for Rugged Durability and Efficient Signal Transfer
  • 100% Copper Conductors for Enhanced Signal Clarity
  • OFC Spiral Shields for Effective EMI and RFI Rejection and Flexibility
  • Length: 10 Ft
  • Color: Black

Rockville Pro Gig Karaoke Machine System w/( 2) Dual 15" Speaker

');

Country Risk & Industry Research

Identify opportunities and navigate risks in markets where high-quality information is hard to find and difficult to interpret, with authoritative, in-depth coverage of 200 markets and 22 industries.

Countries & Regions

Navigate the world from your desk as our specialized analysts stay close to the markets that matter, providing the data and insights you need.

Sectors & Industries

Discover high quality information to support your decisions, from industry research reports to detailed sector data and custom research.

Companies & Entities

Examine a large number and variety of entities across sovereigns, financial services, public finance, corporates and structured finance.

Issues, Deals & Transactions

Access an in-depth look at securities and private placement loans, from commentary on the structure of the deal to the underlying data.

Fitch Connect

Our cutting-edge, fully integrated, multi-channel technology platform that delivers our data, research, and tools
in a way that ideally matches your current systems and workflows.

How we support your decisions

With us by your side, you’ll have access to high-quality information, delivered in a way that suits you and supported by diverse teams of experts across the globe.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it

Get to know us

The driving force behind our products is our people. Experienced analysts, dedicated data specialists and committed customer success teams across the globe work together to ensure we remain a trusted partner to our clients.

About Us

Get to know the company behind the products, with our introduction to some of the people, events and accolades that make us who we are.

Analysts

We have some of the most tenured and specialized analysts in the industry. Meet some of the faces behind the insights that drive our clients’ decisions forward.

Careers

Our people are at the heart of everything we do and what makes us different. Discover what it would be like to be part of our unique culture.

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 22

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2022

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
August 2021
Aug, 18

India’s Outlook – A Status Update For FY2021/22

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

July 2021
Jul, 27

Sub-Saharan Africa Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 21

Asia Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jul, 15

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 13

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Jul, 08

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021 Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 09:30 Mexico | 11:30 Brazil

Jul, 07

Europe Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London

Jul, 06

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Moving Sluggishly Out Of The Pandemic

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

June 2021
Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jun, 24
Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 09:00 London | 16:00 Singapore

Jun, 17

Global Lithium Outlook: Key Themes For A Fast-Growing, Fast-Evolving Sector

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 10
May 2021
May, 26
May, 20

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 London

May, 20

Unpacking The Hydrogen Hype: Global Trends, Risks And Opportunities

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore | 12:30 Dubai

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

May, 06

East Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 12:00 London | 14:00 Kenya

May, 04

US Economic Update

Webinar | 12:00 New York

April 2021
Apr, 23

Turmoil In Myanmar: A Quick Update

Webinar | 13:30 London

Apr, 22
Apr, 20

Mini air cooler cooler fan personal air conditioner Air conditio

Webinar | 11:00 South Africa | 10:00 London

Apr, 19

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Apr, 15

SPNEC ESXAZ Fitness Abdominal Muscle Wheel Fitness Abdominal Mus

Webinar | 14:30 New York | 13:30 Mexico | 15:30 Brazil

Apr, 13
Apr, 08

Asia Macroeconomic Update: Growth Through The Pandemic

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Apr, 07

Malaysia Country Risk Overview: Strong Recovery Derailed By Third Covid-19 Wave

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 09:00 London

March 2021
Mar, 25
Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 08:00 London

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

February 2021
Feb, 08

Myanmar: What Comes Next?

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

January 2021
Jan, 25

2021 Agribusiness Key Themes

Webinar | 15:00 London

Jan, 21

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 09:30 London | 11:30 South Africa

Jan, 18

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 14

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 15:30 Singapore | 16:30 Tokyo | 18:30 Sydney

Jan, 13

The Year Ahead For Mining & Metals

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jan, 11

MENA Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 10:30 London | 14:30 Dubai

December 2020
Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 16:30 Singapore | Tokyo 17:30 | 08:30 London

Dec, 02

Pharmaceuticals & Healthcare Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

November 2020
Nov, 17

Industries Will Lead The 5G Revolution

Webinar | 10:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

Nov, 06

US Elections: Initial Reactions Roundtable

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

October 2020
Oct, 22
Oct, 14

Mining In Key Latin American Markets

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 13

US Presidential Election: Impact On Healthcare

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 07

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2021

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

September 2020
Sep, 22

XD-80KTYZ AC Synchronous Motor with Capacitance Bracket CW/CCW L

Webinar | 09:00 London | 11:00 Istanbul | 12:00 Dubai

Sep, 17

Mining In Emerging Asia With Impacts On Australia

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

More events coming soon. Browse past events and watch webinar replays.

Request a Sample File

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Download Indicator Summary
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Download Now
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.